Saturday, October 20, 2012

Arizona Seasons

As far as I can tell there are four seasons in Arizona. There is the Dust Season, the Ridiculously Hot Season, the Rain Season (a misleading name because what I mean by “rain” is an occasional storm that blows in and out within an hour but never the less shuts the state down) and The Fabulous Weather Season or The Glad I Don’t Live in the Snow Season.

No comments :